To our readers: This website was established in 2008 and we wish it will help your job hunting or Write us to get a suggestion.



BC Vancouver Education Job Fairs 2008-2009

  • Archbishop Carney Regional Secondary
    Tuesday, Nov 4, 2008 7pm-9pm
    1335 Dominion Ave, Port Coquitlam
  • Heritage Park Secondary
    Wednesday Nov 5, 2008 8:30am-3pm
    33700 Prentis Ave. Mission, BC
  • Queen Elizabeth Secondary School
    Thursday Nov 6, 2008 time: TBA
    9457 - 136th Street Surrey BC
  • TW Graham
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 8:30am-10:30am
    45955 Thomas Rd Chilliwack
  • Enver Creek & Frank Hurt Secondary
    Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008 1:30pm-4:30pm
    14505 84th Ave Surrey
  • Fraser Valley Education & Career Fair
    Tues Dec 2, 2008 9:00am-3:00pm
    Tradex, Abbotsford 1190 Cornell St. Abbotsford
  • Vancouver Island Education & Career Fair
    Thursday Dec 4, 2008 9:00am - 4:00pm
    Victoria Conference Center 720 Douglas St. Victoria
  • Vancouver Education & Career Fair
    Tuesday Feb 3, 2009 9:00am-5:00pm Vancouver Convention & Exhibition Center 999 Canada Place
  • Kamloops Career & Education Fair
    Thursday Feb 5, 2009 9:00am-2:30pm
    Tournament Capital Centre 910 McGill Road
  • Okanagan Education & Career Fair
    Friday Feb 6, 2009 9:30am-4:00pm Grand Okanagan Lakefront Resort & Conference Centre, Kelowna
  • 6th Richmond District Career option fair
    Thursday, February 26, 2009 2:30-8:00pm, Set-up 12:30-2:30pm Cambie Secondary School 4151 Jacombs Rd Richmond
  • Kwantlen Park Secondary
    Wednesday March 18, 2009 time: TBA Kwantlen Park Secondary Surrey 10441 132nd Street Surrey, BC





Career Reading