To our readers: This website was established in 2008 and we wish it will help your job hunting or Write us to get a suggestion.



Toronto Police Service Recruiting Information Sessions 2009

The Recruiting Section of the Employment Unit will be hosting general information sessions on the OACP constable selection process for anyone interested in a career in policing.

Schedule*

10:00 to 12:00 hrs

19:00 to 21:00 hrs

Tuesday, January 6, 2009
Tuesday, February 3, 2009
Tuesday, March 3, 2009
Tuesday, April 7, 2009
Tuesday, May 5, 2009
Tuesday, June 2, 2009
Tuesday, July 7, 2009
Tuesday, August 4, 2009
Tuesday, September 8, 2009
Tuesday, October 6, 2009
Tuesday, November 3, 2009
Tuesday, December 1, 2009

Tuesday, January 20, 2009
Tuesday, February 17, 2009
Tuesday, March 17, 2009
Tuesday, April 21, 2009
Tuesday, May 19, 2009
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
Tuesday, July 21, 2009
Tuesday, August 18, 2009
Tuesday, September 22, 2009
Tuesday, October 20, 2009
Tuesday, November 17, 2009
Tuesday, December 15, 2009


Registration for information sessions is not required. Those attending are urged to be punctual, as access is not permitted once the session is in progress.


*As published December 29/08, please check website or call to confirm

1-888-396-JOIN
416-808-JOIN (5646)


For more information about recruiting, visit http://www.torontopolice.on.ca/careers/





Career Reading